IIWish I was there

Go ahead.  Have fun without me

*whimper* *pout*

I’ll just stay home and feel sorry for myself while you all solve the worlds problems.  Maybe leave a few just so we can meet again in May, ok?

The least you can do is take lots of pictures,  and write GOOD NOTES so us remoteys can keep up.

Enjoy,

Pamela

~ by Pamela on 9 Nov 08.

3 Responses to “IIWish I was there”

  1. Sorry.

    Snowed in all ready, are you?
    🙂

  2. I’m figuratively snowed in, if not literally😀

    Have a great time!

  3. As far as I can tell you didn’t miss anything. If you’d been to any of the last three (and you have) just replay your notes…
    😦

Leave a Reply

 
