Unexpected consequences

On facebook, I can munge my birthday in several ways. I can provide good data and configure my settings so that nobody can see it. Alternatively, I can provide bad data and open it up to the world to draw their own conclusions.

The second choice does change my user experience in one way:

free razors for women 50-65

free razors for women 50-65

~ by Pamela on 1 Oct 08.

2 Responses to “Unexpected consequences”

  1. 50-65! if I were you I’d be totally insulted. You have the legs of, at most, a 55 year old.

    paul

  2. funny!

Leave a Reply

 
