Your own fold-up JET

Conor, you aren’t REALLY a gadget fan unless you get yourself one of these and fly it around the Swiss Alps.

If anyone can translate what the guy says about his helmet at the end, I’d love to know… I also wish I knew if this was the first prototype, or if any of them had to be jettisoned along the way. Along the same vein, I wonder if this is the first pilot…

Oh yeah Conor, you’ll like the stated destination too🙂

~ by Pamela on 5 Mar 07.

One Response to “Your own fold-up JET”

  1. I don’t think so…. I prefer to stay inside of perfectly good airplanes in my comfortable upgraded seat (see http://traytable.blogspot.com🙂 ).

Leave a Reply

 
